employeeLogin

Surveyors & Appraisers

Hull & Machinery: Louisiana

Norman J. Dufour, Jr. President
NAMS-CMS; ASA; MRICS
ndufour@portlite.com
Norman F. Laskay Of Counsel
NAMS-CMS; ASA; MRICS
nlaskay@portlite.com
Capt. Larry E. Strouse Of Counsel
NAMS-CMS; ASA
USCG Licensed Master
lstrouse@portlite.com
Paul F. Deister Marine Surveyor
NAMS-CMS; ASA
pdeister@portlite.com
Arnold N. Lachmann Marine Surveyor
NAMS-CMS
alachmann@portlite.com
Nick Paternostro Marine Surveyor
NAMS-CMS
npaternostro@portlite.com
Gary L. Rankin Marine Surveyor
NAMS-CMS
grankin@portlite.com
Ave P. Boudreaux Marine Surveyor
NAMS-CMS
aboudreaux@portlite.com
Scott C. Bourgeois Marine Surveyor
Hull Dept.
sbourgeois@portlite.com
Michael D. McEntee Marine Surveyor
NAMS-CMS
mmcentee@portlite.com
Ryan T. Armida Marine Surveyor
Hull Dept.
rarmida@portlite.com

Cargo Operations: Louisiana

Wesley S. Cardwell Marine Surveyor
Cargo Claims
wcardwell@portlite.com

Cargo Operations: Texas

Everard McDowell Marine Surveyor
Cargo Steel Services
emcdowell@portlite.com
Charles R. Shettle Marine Surveyor
Cargo Claims
cshettle@portlite.com

Hull & Machinery: Florida

Kenneth W. Hendrix Marine Surveyor
Hull Dept.
khendrix@portlite.com

Cargo Operations: Florida

Rock O’Keefe Vice President
Cargo Dept.
rokeefe@portlite.com
Peter Widmer Marine Adjuster pwidmer@portlite.com
Austin M. O’Keefe Marine Surveyor
Cargo Steel Services
aokeefe@portlite.com

Inland: Louisiana

Jeremy E. Carson Marine Surveyor
Inland
jcarsons@portlite.com
Jared E. Berges Marine Surveyor
Inland
jberges@portlite.com